Welcome to the Texas Law Database

83rd Texas Senate Session

This site is a database of current Texas Senators and their committee membership, along with notable bills that passed in the Senate in the current session and have been signed into law.
For-Git About It Members
Eliya Shabanov
Ian Hays
Jimmy Kettler
Keyon Mohebzad
Michael Dong
Paul Strong